Now or Never - The Band

Now or Never Music

BIO

MUSIC

MERCH

Upcoming Shows

Sun. July 21 (Duo)

8-10 p.m.

Royal James Cafe

117 Turner St., Beaufort

Sat. July 27 (Duo)

6-8 p.m.

Sara's Big Apple

1150 Broad Creek Rd., New Bern

Sun. July 28 (Duo)

6-8 p.m.

Cru Wine Bar - CD Release Party!

120 Turner St. Beaufort

Weds. July 31

6-9 p.m.

Shuckin Shack

707 Arendell St, Morehead City

Sat. Aug. 3 (Duo)

730-1030 p.m.

Sweet Edventures Dessert Bar

118 Front St., Swansboro

Sun. Aug. 4 (Duo)

8-10 p.m.

Royal James Cafe

117 Turner St., Beaufort

Sat. Aug. 17 (Duo)

8-10 p.m.

Royal James Cafe

117 Turner St., Beaufort

Weds. Aug. 21

7-10 p.m.

Boro Restaurant and Bar

109 Front St., Swansboro

Sat. Aug. 24 (Duo)

8-10 p.m.

Royal James Cafe

117 Turner St., Beaufort

Sat. Aug. 31

10 p.m. - 1 a.m.

Pour Haus Pub

3746 S. Main St. Farmville

Thurs. Sept. 5

6-9 p.m.

Carolina Home & Garden

4778 Hwy. 24, Newport

Sat. Sept. 14 (Duo)

10 p.m. - 1 a.m.

Lagerheads Tavern

35 N. Lumina Ave., Wrightsville Beach

Instagram Twitter email